Annual All Boards Planning Meeting

President – Jeff Gerken, Personnel Committee Chair
Vice President – Charles Elsea, Legal Counsel
• Financial Secretary – Michelle Hewitt, Stewardship Committee Chair
• Treasurer – Kristen Thacker, Finance Committee Chair
Board Secretary – John Hammond, Fellowship Chair
Director – Melissa Newman, Board of Early Childhood Education Chair
Director – Matthew Lattimer, Trustees Chair
Director – Lori Johansen, Social Ministry Committee Chair
Director – Cindy Ritter, Sanctuary Committee Chair
Ex-Officio Member – Pastor Davidson, Mission Board Chair
Ex -Officio Member – Jeff Ritter, Elders Chair
Ex-Officio Member – Becky Daubenmire, Parrish Education Chair